© Futerman Rose & Associates 2021

Back to the Writers page

Representing authors and writers in print, film and broadcast media



Home About us Latest news Books Film & TV Our writers Submissions Contact

Rt. Hon. Sir Iain Duncan Smith is a former Leader of the Conservative Party, and MP for Chingford and Woodford Green. His first novel, The Devil’s Tune, was published by Robson Books in 2003.

Sir Iain Duncan Smith