© Futerman Rose & Associates 2018

Representing authors and writers in print, film and broadcast media



Home About us Latest news Our writers Submissions Contact

Jill Anderson

Larry Barker

Nick Battle

Tracey Cheetham

Chengde Chen

Lesley Crewe

Richard Digance

Peter Dobbie

Rt. Hon Iain Duncan Smith

Bobby Elliott

Paul Ferris

John French

Susan George

Keith Gillespie

Stephen Griffin

Paul Hendy

Terry Ilott

Sara Khan

Sue Lenier

Keith R. Lindsay

Stephen Lowe

Eric MacInnes

Paul Marsden

Tony McAndrew

Tony McMahon

Sir Vartan Melkonian

Michael Misick

Max Morgan-Witts

Sir Derek Morris

Peter Murphy

Judge Chris Nicholson

Mary O’Hara

Ciarán O’Keeffe

Miriam O’Reilly

Antonia Owen

Tom Owen

Zoe Paphitis

Liz Rettig

Kenneth G. Ross

Robin Callender Smith

Paul Stinchcombe QC

Felicity Fair Thompson

Bill Tidy

Toyah Willcox

Tappy Wright

Larry Barker

Christian Piers Betley

Kevin Clarke

John French

Paul Hendy

Jerry Leider

Sue Lenier

Keith R. Lindsay

Eric MacInnes

Paul Marx

Kenneth G. Ross

Felicity Fair Thompson

Simon Woodham

Allen Zeleski



Some of those whom we are proud to represent. Click on the names to read more.

Our writers

We also represent:

The Industry & Parliament Trust

and the estates of:

Nigel St John Groom OBE

John Clive

Peter Sallis

Gordon Thomas

Russell Warren Howe

Roscoe Howells