l  i  t  e  r  a  r  y    a  g  e  n  t  s       

Representing authors and writers in print, film and broadcast media       

Introduction More about us Project news Our writers Submissions Contact us

Jill Anderson

Larry Barker

Nick Battle

Nina Bhogayta

Tracey Cheetham

Chengde Chen

Lesley Crewe

Richard Digance

Peter Dobbie

Rt Hon Iain Duncan Smith

Paul Ferris

John French

Susan George

Keith Gillespie

Stephen Griffin

Paul Hendy

Terry Ilott

Sara Khan

Sue Lenier

Keith R. Lindsay

Stephen Lowe

Eric MacInnes

Paul Marsden

Tony McAndrew

Tony McMahon

Sir Vartan Melkonian

Max Morgan-Witts

Peter Murphy

Judge Chris Nicholson

Mary O’Hara

Ciarán O’Keeffe

Miriam O’Reilly

Antonia Owen

Tom Owen

Zoe Paphitis

Liz Rettig

Kenneth G. Ross

Robin Callender Smith

Paul Stinchcombe QC

Bill Tidy

Toyah Willcox

Tappy Wright

Larry Barker

Christian Piers Betley

Kevin Clarke

John French

Paul Hendy

Jerry Leider

Sue Lenier



We also represent: The Industry & Parliament Trust

and the estates of:  Nigel St John Groom OBE, John Clive, Peter Sallis, Gordon Thomas,

Russell Warren Howe, Roscoe Howells

Some of those whom we are proud to represent. Click on the names to read more.

Go to the Submissions page

When you’re ready to continue . . .

© Futerman Rose & Associates 2016

Return to front page

Keith R. Lindsay

Eric MacInnes

Paul Marx

Kenneth G. Ross

Simon Woodham

Allen Zeleski